Companies interested in leasing, subleasing, purchasing or selling office space in the Bay Area

RESOURCES – RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Joe Combs

(925) 989-6086

www.thecombsteam.com

Danville

David Weiss

(925) 232-4260

Cell: (510) 755-3019

SoldByDavidWeiss@gmail.com

www.SoldByDavidWeiss.com

Danville

Lauren Woody

Cell: (415) 343-5115

Lauren@LaurenWoody.com

www.laurenwoody.com

Walnut Creek

Georgia Cornell

(510) 338-1325

Cell: (510) 325-1085

gvcornell@comcast.net

www.GeorgiaCornell.com

Oakland

Cheryl Hammond 

(925) 934-2900

Cell: (925) 628-8220

Cheryl@CherylHammond.com

www.CherylHammond.com

Walnut Creek

Negar Hekmat

(925) 688-1500

Cell: (925) 525-7800

Negar.Hekmat@bhhsdrysdale.com

Pleasant Hill

Teresa Zocchi

(925) 360-8662

Teresa@dudum.com

Walnut Creek

Trish Elste

(925) 322- 7509

(925) 934-1111

Cell: (925) 322-7509

TElste@apr.com

www.telste.apr.com

Walnut Creek

Maribel Cribb

(925) 838-9700

Cell: (925) 997-1791

maribel@sothebysrealty.com

Danville

Jessica Depper

Cell: (925) 951-0703

JessicaDepper@gmail.com

Walnut Creek

Dana Green

(925) 339-1918

Dana@DanaGreenTeam.com

www.danagreenteam.com

Lafayette

Steve Martin

(925) 876-8877

smartin@eagleres.com

www.alamoeagle.com

Alamo

Sherese Lopez

(925) 765-3855

Sherese@ShereseLopez.com

www.ShereseLopez.com

Walnut Creek

Roland L. Ross

(925) 353-7700

rolandross@sbcglobal.net

Dublin

Joe Tagupa

(510) 599-2351

Joe.Tagupa@BHHSDrysdale.com

www.joetagupa.bhhsdrysdale.com

Danville

Joyce Chiu

(925) 683-2270

joyce@joycechiu.com

www.joycechiu.com

East Bay

Jessica Evans

(707) 315-9803

jessica.evans@bhhsdrysdale.com

Walnut Creek

Cait Hudson       

(925) 451-6844

Cait@CaitHudson.com

Walnut Creek

Lauren Woody

(415) 343-5115

Lauren.m.woody@gmail.com

www.laurenwoody.com

Walnut Creek

Francisco G. Cabrita

(925) 791-4242

(925) 368-3333

Francisco.Cabrita@sothebysrealty.com

Danville

 

2017 OFFICE SPACE LEASING RESOURCE FOR NORTHERN CALIFORNIA TENANTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
The information furnished has been obtained from sources we deem reliable and is submitted subject to errors, omissions, and changes.

Although Officetimes.com has no reason to doubt its accuracy, we do not guarantee it.

All information should be verified by the recipient and you enter this site at your own risk and liability.